Photo-a-day: May 2013

Day1: Peace (just got the kids to bed)
Day 2: Skyline
Day 3: Something I wore today (May 3rd?!)



Day 4: Fun!



Day 5: Bird (Sweet Mama Brown, our resident Mallard Mama)





Day 6: You (me circa age 5)



Day 7: Someone that inspires me (my mama, Paula)



Day 8: A smell I adore (fresh baby)



Day 9: Something you do everyday



Day 10: A favorite word





Day 11: Kitchen
Day 12: Something that makes me happy



Day 13: Mum (Multi-tasker extraordinaire!)



Day 14: Grass
Day 15: Love
Day 16: What you’re reading (the “guest book” from our wedding)
Day 17: Snack
Day 18: Something I made (painting circa 1995)

Day 19: A favorite place
Day 20: Something I can’t live without (The Boss)
Day 21: Where I stand (or don’t)
Day 22: Pink
Day 23: Technology
Day 24: Something new (gum to curb my snacking on Fruit Snacks)
Day 25: Unusual (late sleeping children!)



Day 26: 12 o’clock (Skyping w/ Grammy & Papa in Germany)



Day 27: Something sweet (potatoes for Reagan)

Day 28: The weather today

Day 29: Number (days left before summer break!)
Day 30: My personality
Day 31: Beautiful (I’ve never felt more beautiful than on our wedding day

Leave a Reply

